$155,000 - $165,000

1

1

Charming and Inspirational Strata Title

An Over 55 retirement Assisted Care Apartment

Making the big decisions of moving and downsizing can be overwhelming, at The Lodge, at Pittwater Palms is an over 55 retirement village  nestled privately away in the heart of Avalon Beach.

An easy stroll to the local Avalon Beach  shops, supermarket , picture theatre , local clubs, restuarants and cafes, it is an “ village within a village”. The Lodge at Pittwater palms take the worry out the day to day living while providing a service facility

– The first floor apartment offers a spacious “ L- shape” floor plan with a pretty garden and treetop outlook.

– Living room area offering lounge and small dining feature

– Light filled bedroom area

– Beautifully refurbished and  stylish large bathroom facility

– As new kitchenette

– Sunny balcony

– Nothing to do but to move straight in and enjoy

Additional Facilities include:

– 24 hour, & 7 days a week assisted care living service

– All meals

– Nursing staff as rated as a “low care facility  provider ”

– Weekly cleaning of units plus linen change

– Daily social and physical activities offered

– In – village transport to major regional shopping centres

– Emergency call button

– Village Manager and maintenance support staff

– In house heated indoor pool, library, games room, billiard room and craft room

– Usage and enjoyment of “Club House Facilties”

 

223/82 Avalon Parade, Avalon Beach

$155,000 - $165,000

1

1

Description
Charming and Inspirational Strata Title

An Over 55 retirement Assisted Care Apartment

Making the big decisions of moving and downsizing can be overwhelming, at The Lodge, at Pittwater Palms is an over 55 retirement village  nestled privately away in the heart of Avalon Beach.

An easy stroll to the local Avalon Beach  shops, supermarket , picture theatre , local clubs, restuarants and cafes, it is an “ village within a village”. The Lodge at Pittwater palms take the worry out the day to day living while providing a service facility

– The first floor apartment offers a spacious “ L- shape” floor plan with a pretty garden and treetop outlook.

– Living room area offering lounge and small dining feature

– Light filled bedroom area

– Beautifully refurbished and  stylish large bathroom facility

– As new kitchenette

– Sunny balcony

– Nothing to do but to move straight in and enjoy

Additional Facilities include:

– 24 hour, & 7 days a week assisted care living service

– All meals

– Nursing staff as rated as a “low care facility  provider ”

– Weekly cleaning of units plus linen change

– Daily social and physical activities offered

– In – village transport to major regional shopping centres

– Emergency call button

– Village Manager and maintenance support staff

– In house heated indoor pool, library, games room, billiard room and craft room

– Usage and enjoyment of “Club House Facilties”

 

Open for Inspection

Wednesday 30th January 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 16th March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 17th April 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 13th April 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Friday 12th April 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 10th April 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 6th April 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 27th March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 23rd March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 20th March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 13th March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 2nd February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 9th March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 6th March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 2nd March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 27th February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 23rd February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 20th February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 16th February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 13th February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 9th February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 6th February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 20th April 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Agent Details
Kathryn Hall

Principal and Sales and Buyer Agent Specialist

mobile 0419 147 873

emailkathryn@kathrynhallrealestate.com.au

Agency Details
Kathryn Hall Real Estate

location

29 Park Avenue, Avalon Beach NSW 2107

phone

Key Details
Media
Location