$145,000 - $155,000

Studio

1

Ground Floor Garden Strata Title Studio Apartment in Assisted Care Living

Live an independent life with assistance of care. “The Lodge” at Pittwater Palms at Avalon Beach is a an over 55 living strata title village located in the heart of Avalon Beach yet tucked away giving you serenity, location and piece of mind.

Pittwater Palms proves popular with all the residents due to its easy level access to the village shopping area of cafes, theatre, supermarket, Doctors surgeries, medical centre, banking, boutique shopping, club, restaurants and the beach.

Public transport is at the door as too is the availability of the Palms commuter bus service.

Accommodation:
– L shape studio
– Double bed size bedroom area
– Living room opening onto a sheltered garden courtyard, perfect place to sit and enjoy the sun and the garden
– Large bathroom
– Kitchenette facilities

Features:
– Floor to ceiling glass living doors
– Pretty private garden outlook
– Rear door private access
– Village management
– 24 low assist care
– 24-hour emergency call button
– All meals catered
– Activities
– Heated indoor pool and spa
– Weekly cleaning and linen service
– Respite care availability
– 24 hour nursing care assistance (low level)
– Book and video library
– Craft room and meeting rooms
– Outdoor BBQ facilities as well in house dining room
– Billiards / snooker room

 

Inspection: As advertised or by appointment.

207/82 Avalon Parade, Avalon Beach

$145,000 - $155,000

Studio

1

Description
Ground Floor Garden Strata Title Studio Apartment in Assisted Care Living

Live an independent life with assistance of care. “The Lodge” at Pittwater Palms at Avalon Beach is a an over 55 living strata title village located in the heart of Avalon Beach yet tucked away giving you serenity, location and piece of mind.

Pittwater Palms proves popular with all the residents due to its easy level access to the village shopping area of cafes, theatre, supermarket, Doctors surgeries, medical centre, banking, boutique shopping, club, restaurants and the beach.

Public transport is at the door as too is the availability of the Palms commuter bus service.

Accommodation:
– L shape studio
– Double bed size bedroom area
– Living room opening onto a sheltered garden courtyard, perfect place to sit and enjoy the sun and the garden
– Large bathroom
– Kitchenette facilities

Features:
– Floor to ceiling glass living doors
– Pretty private garden outlook
– Rear door private access
– Village management
– 24 low assist care
– 24-hour emergency call button
– All meals catered
– Activities
– Heated indoor pool and spa
– Weekly cleaning and linen service
– Respite care availability
– 24 hour nursing care assistance (low level)
– Book and video library
– Craft room and meeting rooms
– Outdoor BBQ facilities as well in house dining room
– Billiards / snooker room

 

Inspection: As advertised or by appointment.

Open for Inspection

Saturday 13th October 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 6th March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 2nd February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 6th February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 9th February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 13th February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 16th February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 20th February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 23rd February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 27th February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 2nd March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 9th March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 26th January 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 13th March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 16th March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 20th March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 23rd March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 27th March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 6th April 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 10th April 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Friday 12th April 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 30th January 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 17th October 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 21st November 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 20th October 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 24th October 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 27th October 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 31st October 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 3rd November 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 7th November 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 10th November 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 14th November 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 17th November 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 24th November 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 19th January 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 28th November 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 1st December 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 5th December 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 8th December 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 12th December 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 15th December 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 19th December 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 22nd December 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 16th January 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 13th April 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Agent Details
Kathryn Hall

Principal and Sales and Buyer Agent Specialist

mobile 0419 147 873

emailkathryn@kathrynhallrealestate.com.au

Agency Details
Kathryn Hall Real Estate

location

29 Park Avenue, Avalon Beach NSW 2107

phone

Key Details
Media
Location