$820,000 - $830,000

3

2

1

LARGE 3 BED UNIT OVERLOOKING BUSH, STROLL TO BEACH

Highly desirable bright and airy 3-bedroom unit on first (top) floor.

110 is a wonderful first (top) floor unit that commands significant privacy. Overlooking parkland and bushland, natural sunlight and cooling sea breezes reach into every room.

Accommodation

  • Spacious combined lounge and dining room flowing out to large wrap-around balcony overlooking private bushland setting
  • Kitchen with breakfast nook
  • Large king-sized master bedroom with built-in robe and ensuite bathroom
  • Big double bed size 2nd bedroom
  • 3rd bedroom or home study
  • Main bathroom with full-size bath
  • Internal laundry
  • Single lock-up garage with remote control door
  • Split system, ducted, reverse cycle air conditioning
  • Single common wall (kitchen)

An easy, level stroll to the village of Avalon Beach with its cafés, supermarket, cinema, restaurants, clubs, transport and of course the wonderful beach.

Located within Pittwater Palms, an over 55s lifestyle strata title village in the heart of Avalon Beach, yet tucked away to offer a serene, quiet place to live and enjoy.

Pittwater Palms has a range of facilities that will spoil you, with the certainty and comfort of knowing that support is there if and when you need it. This includes:

  • 24-hour emergency call and medical/nursing support
  • Indoor heated pool and spa
  • Luxury Club Lounge – dining room, BBQ
  • Village Manager
  • Activities, billiard room, craft facilities plus more

 

 

Inspection: As advertised or by appointment

110/82 Avalon Parade, Avalon Beach

$820,000 - $830,000

3

2

1

Description
LARGE 3 BED UNIT OVERLOOKING BUSH, STROLL TO BEACH

Highly desirable bright and airy 3-bedroom unit on first (top) floor.

110 is a wonderful first (top) floor unit that commands significant privacy. Overlooking parkland and bushland, natural sunlight and cooling sea breezes reach into every room.

Accommodation

  • Spacious combined lounge and dining room flowing out to large wrap-around balcony overlooking private bushland setting
  • Kitchen with breakfast nook
  • Large king-sized master bedroom with built-in robe and ensuite bathroom
  • Big double bed size 2nd bedroom
  • 3rd bedroom or home study
  • Main bathroom with full-size bath
  • Internal laundry
  • Single lock-up garage with remote control door
  • Split system, ducted, reverse cycle air conditioning
  • Single common wall (kitchen)

An easy, level stroll to the village of Avalon Beach with its cafés, supermarket, cinema, restaurants, clubs, transport and of course the wonderful beach.

Located within Pittwater Palms, an over 55s lifestyle strata title village in the heart of Avalon Beach, yet tucked away to offer a serene, quiet place to live and enjoy.

Pittwater Palms has a range of facilities that will spoil you, with the certainty and comfort of knowing that support is there if and when you need it. This includes:

  • 24-hour emergency call and medical/nursing support
  • Indoor heated pool and spa
  • Luxury Club Lounge – dining room, BBQ
  • Village Manager
  • Activities, billiard room, craft facilities plus more

 

 

Inspection: As advertised or by appointment

Open for Inspection

Saturday 24th February 2018

1:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 24th November 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 16th January 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 22nd December 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 19th December 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 15th December 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Friday 14th December 2018

11:45am

Duration 15 minutes

Wednesday 12th December 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 8th December 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 5th December 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 1st December 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 28th November 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 21st November 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 17th November 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 14th November 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 10th November 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 7th November 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 3rd November 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 31st October 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 27th October 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 24th October 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 20th October 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 17th October 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 19th January 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 26th January 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 10th October 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 13th March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 17th April 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 13th April 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Friday 12th April 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 10th April 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 6th April 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 27th March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 23rd March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 20th March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 16th March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 9th March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 30th January 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 6th March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 2nd March 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 27th February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 23rd February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 20th February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 16th February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 13th February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 9th February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 6th February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 2nd February 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 13th October 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 6th October 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 3rd March 2018

1:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 12th May 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 23rd June 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Wednesday 20th June 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 16th June 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Wednesday 13th June 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 9th June 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Wednesday 6th June 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 2nd June 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Wednesday 30th May 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 26th May 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 19th May 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 5th May 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 30th June 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 28th April 2018

11:45am

Duration 15 minutes

Saturday 21st April 2018

11:45am

Duration 15 minutes

Saturday 14th April 2018

12:15pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 7th April 2018

12:15pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 31st March 2018

12:15pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 24th March 2018

12:15pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 17th March 2018

1:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Wednesday 14th March 2018

1:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Wednesday 7th March 2018

1:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 10th March 2018

1:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Wednesday 27th June 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Wednesday 4th July 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 25th August 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 29th September 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 26th September 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 22nd September 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 19th September 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 15th September 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 12th September 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 8th September 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Wednesday 5th September 2018

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Saturday 1st September 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Wednesday 29th August 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Wednesday 11th July 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 18th August 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Wednesday 15th August 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 11th August 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Wednesday 8th August 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 4th August 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Wednesday 1st August 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 28th July 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Wednesday 25th July 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 21st July 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Wednesday 18th July 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 14th July 2018

12:30pm

Duration 30 minutes

Saturday 20th April 2019

11:00am

Duration 60 minutes

Agent Details
Kathryn Hall

Principal and Sales and Buyer Agent Specialist

mobile 0419 147 873

emailkathryn@kathrynhallrealestate.com.au

Agency Details
Kathryn Hall Real Estate

location

29 Park Avenue, Avalon Beach NSW 2107

phone

Key Details
Media
Location